The Vargo Company
The Vargo Company
Untitled Document

     Census Instructions
     Client Notices
     PPA Notice
     Access Instructions

  We are a third party
  Administrator for the
  following companies:

    

    

    

    


    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

 

CONTACT US

The Vargo Company
401(k) and Retirement Plan Services


Email us with any questions or comments at:

John Sample, ERPA, QPA, QKA: jsample@thevargocompany.com


Takeovers / Plan Documents

Lori Gunther, QKA: lgunther@thevargocompany.com


Administration

Jean Banaszek, QKA: jbanaszek@thevargocompany.com

Bridget Buzard: bbuzard@thevargocompany.com

Don Grim: dgrim@thevargocompany.com

Wendy Hakel: whakel@thevargocompany.com

Brooke Sanfilippo: bsanfilippo@thevargocompany.com


Distributions

Suzie Haas: shaas@thevargocompany.com

Cassie Jordan: cjordan@thevargocompany.com


Billing

Tami Vargo: tvargo@thevargocompany.com


Front Desk

Devra Reed: dreed@thevargocompany.com

Untitled Document


 
HOME WHAT'S NEWSERVICESFORMSFAQCONTACT US
The Vargo Company, 4932 Iroquois Avenue, Erie, Pennsylvania 16511, (814) 897-1180